

Office of Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology GURU JAMBHESHWAR UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, HISAR

Established by State Legislature Act 17 of 1995 "A+" Grade NAAC Accredited

Sub: Forming Departmental Student's Grievance Redressal Committees for the various Departments under FET.

With reference to a letter no. UGC-SGRC/23/01-15 dated 02-05-2023 (F/A) and reminder/letter No. UGC-SGRC/23/16-30 (F/B) dated 23-05-2023, the following Departmental Student's Grievance Redressal Committees have been approved by the Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, kindly upload on the university website: -

Sr.	Chairperson/Members	Name	Email-ID	Mobile No.
No.		D CME		
1	Cl.: Cl. D	Department of ME	11.11.6 7	04164 04472
1	Chairperson of the Department	Dr. Puneet Katyal	katyalgju@gmail.com	94164-94473
2 (i)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. Savita Ubba,	ubbasavita@gjust.org	94660-52502
	to be nominated by the Vice-	Haryana School of	u savita@yahoo.co.in	
	Chancellor	Business		
(ii)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. Yogesh Chaba,	yc@gjust.org	94160-80020
	to be nominated by the Vice-	Deptt. of CSE	yogeshchaba@yahoo.com	
	Chancellor			
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Dr. Pankaj Sharma,	pankajsharmagju@gmail.c	94662-06231
	to be nominated by the Chairperson	Deptt. of ME	<u>om</u>	
4	Student representative of the	Mr. Pratham Bisla,	prathambisla@rediffmail.c	86075-55757
	Department to be nominated by the	Roll No. 200161620022	<u>om</u>	
	Vice-Chancellor			
		Department of EE		
1	Chairperson of the Department	Dr. Priti Prabhakar	priti.prabhakar@gmail.co	98969-51170
			<u>m</u>	
2 (i)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. N.K. Bishnoi,	nkbishnoi123@gmail.com	99919-32828
	to be nominated by the Vice-	Deptt. of Economics		
	Chancellor			
(::)	Professor from outside the Department	Dr. Pankaj Sharma,	pankajsharmagju@gmail.c	94662-06231
(ii)	to be nominated by the Vice-	Deptt. of ME	om	
	Chancellor			
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Dr. Sumit,	ssumitsaroha8@gmail.co	88515-92759
	to be nominated by the Chairperson	Deptt. of Electrical Engg.	<u>m</u>	
4	Student representative of the	Mr. Ajay, B. Tech. EE,	ajayk856286@gmail.com	79883-51684
	Department to be nominated by the	Roll No. 210202010043		
	Vice-Chancellor			
		Department of ECE		l
1	Chairperson of the Department	Mrs. Suman Dahiya	suman23dahiya@gmail.co	94666-81149
		-	<u>m</u>	
2 (i)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. M.K. Sharma,	drms123@gmail.com	94660-89897
	to be nominated by the Vice-	Deptt. of Mathematics		
	Chancellor			
(ii)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. Om Parkash	sangwan op@yahoo.co.in	98117-70509
(11)	to be nominated by the Vice-	Sangwan, Deptt. of CSE		
	Chancellor	D D 11/4	10 1100 11	04161 20000
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Dr. Ramnish (Associate	contactram1@rediffmail.c	94161-39099
	to be nominated by the Chairperson	Professor), Deptt. of ECE	<u>om</u>	
4	Student representative of the	Mr. Deepak	deepsaini1615@gmail.co	98172-11657
-т	Department to be nominated by the	1.11. Deepun	m	70172 11037
	Vice-Chancellor		_	
	, ice-chancenor	Department of CE		
1	Chairperson of the Department	Prof. Asha Gupta	gupta06amit@gmail.com	94163-72247
2 (i)	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. Vishal Gulati,	vishal_gulati_in@gmail.c	94161-21933
2 (1)	to be nominated by the Vice-	Deptt. of ME	om	74101 21733
	Chancellor		OIII	
	Chancelloi		<u> </u>	

	Professor from outside the Department	Prof. Khujan Singh,	kh_hsb@yahoo.co.in	94661-74057
(ii)	to be nominated by the Vice-	Haryana School of		
	Chancellor	Business		
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Er. Navdeep Mor	navdeepmor@gjust.org	90501-44000
	to be nominated by the Chairperson			
4	Student representative of the	Mr. Rishab, B.Tech. 3rd	rishabhallawadhi2001@g	79880-02167
	Department to be nominated by the	Year	mail.com	
	Vice-Chancellor			

	n	epartment of PTG		
1	Chairperson of the Department	Er. Pankaj Kumar,	pankajkumartiwari@yaho	93555-30669
1	Champerson of the Department	Associate Professor	o.co.in	93333-30009
2 (i)	Professor from outside the	Prof. Sanjeev Kumar,	sanjeev.aseem@gmail.co	94661-75055
2 (1)	Department to be nominated by the	Haryana School of	m	74001 75055
	Vice-Chancellor	Business		
	Professor from outside the	Prof. Asha Gupta,	gupta06amit@gmail.com	94163-72247
(ii)	Department to be nominated by the	Department of EVS	guptuoounni o ginamiooni	7.100 72217
` /	Vice-Chancellor	P		
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar	sanjeevmathur@gjust.org	94677-08229
	to be nominated by the Chairperson	(Asstt. Professor), Deptt.		
		of PT		
4	Student representative of the	Ms. Kajal,	bagrikajal03@gmail.com	70826-22981
	Department to be nominated by the	M.Tech. (Printing		
	Vice-Chancellor	Technology) (2 nd Year)		
		Department of FT		
1	Chairperson of the Department	Dr. Manish Kumar	gjumanish@gmail.com	98961-64879
2 (i)	Professor from outside the	Prof. Vishal Gulati,	vishal_gulati_in@gmail.c	94161-21933
	Department to be nominated by the	Deptt. of ME	om	
	Vice-Chancellor			
	Professor from outside the	Prof. Khujan Singh,	kh_hsb@yahoo.co.in	94661-74057
(ii)	Department to be nominated by the	Haryana School of		
	Vice-Chancellor	Business		
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Prof. Alka Sharma	alkasharma@gmail.com	98121-55510
	to be nominated by the Chairperson	3.5 - 1		04440 74070
4	Student representative of the	Ms. Isha	ishasaharan89@gmail.co	94662-51278
	Department to be nominated by the		<u>m</u>	
	Vice-Chancellor	Daniel COSE		
1	Chairmann af tha Danastranst	Department of CSE Prof. Dharmender Kumar	J1 1: - 24 @ :1	04160 90067
1	Chairperson of the Department		dharmindia24@gmail.com	94160-80067
2 (i)	Professor from outside the	Prof. Anjan Kumar Baral,	anjan_baral2222@yahoo.c	94166-68820
	Department to be nominated by the Vice-Chancellor	Deptt. of Printing Tech.	o.in	
		Duof Dolhin Singh	dalhimbah@amail.aam	98960-35371
(ii)	Professor from outside the Department to be nominated by the	Prof. Dalbir Singh, Haryana School of	dalbirhsb@gmail.com	94668-23668
(11)	Vice-Chancellor	Business		94008-23008
3	Faculty Member from the Department	Dr. Anju Sangwan	drsangwananju@gmail.co	92166-36475
3	to be nominated by the Chairperson	Assistant Professor,	m	72100-30473
	to be nonlineated by the Champerson	CSED CSED	<u></u>	
4	Student representative of the	Ms. Lakshika	lakshikasroha12@gmail.c	95883-02238
	Department to be nominated by the	M.Tech CSE 1st Year	om	
	Vice-Chancellor			
		Department of ET (EBME)		
1	Chairperson of the Department	Prof. O.P. Sangwan	sangwan0863@gmail.com	98117-70509
2 (i)	Professor from outside the	Prof. Yogesh Chaba,	yc@gjust.org	94160-80020
. /	Department to be nominated by the	Deptt. of CSE	yogeshchaba@yahoo.com	
	Vice-Chancellor	<u>*</u>		
	Professor from outside the	Prof. Savita Ubba,	ubbasavita@gjust.org	94660-52502
(ii)	Department to be nominated by the	Haryana School of	u_savita@yahoo.co.in	
	Vice-Chancellor	Business		
	The changener		1	
3		Prof. Ravish Garg	ravishgarg2003@vahoo.co	93552-50101
3	Faculty Member from the Department to be nominated by the Chairperson	Prof. Ravish Garg	ravishgarg2003@yahoo.co m	93552-50101
3	Faculty Member from the Department to be nominated by the Chairperson	_	<u>m</u>	
	Faculty Member from the Department to be nominated by the Chairperson	Prof. Ravish Garg Mr. Aniket		93552-50101 72060-89560